top of page

Our committee members and the roads they are the steward for. 

Each road is encouraged to have a What's App group so instant information can be circulated 

If you want to join the What's app group for your road

please contact us below and we will add you. 

Cllr. Graham Young (Chair)                        Poynings and Ridings 

Ged Weston (Vice Chair)                           Thorney Lane South 

Will Goddard                                                 Bathurst Walk East 

Joyce Young (Secretary)                             Website support / Membership

Cllr. Wendy Matthews                                 Old Slade Lane 

Shantanu Tandon (Treasurer)                     Syke Ings

Nick Jones                                                     North Park

Tina Heath                                                     St James' Walk/Northumberland walk

Jim Skinner                                                    Thorney Mill Road 

Helen Pennie                                                 Bathurst Walk West   

Gurmail Dokal                                               Syke Cluan

Kavita Deva                                                     Wellesley Ave / Apsley Court

Kam Patel                                                       Wellesley Ave / Apsley Court 

Maureen Atkinson                                         Somerset Way

                                                                          Wellesley Court

Julia Hill                                                           Richings Way

Rav Hayer                                                       Main Drive / Woodland Grange, Hawthorne Mews


Kam Khatker                                                   Local business 

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting! We will get back to you shortly.

bottom of page